Which One doesn’t belong

2 thoughts on “Which One doesn’t belong

  1. Malo e lelei Aroha,

    This is such a fun maths activity, I love geometry so working with shapes and nets is my favourite kind of maths! I think you did an incredible job on this activity, your description explained the task beautifully, and asked another meaningful and engaging question!

    I think you did a great job explaining and justifying why each shape may not belong, I can tell that you used your maths skills to work it out as you looked at size, edges, and angles. Did you enjoy this activity?

    It is great to see you participating in the summer learning journey this year and I look forward to seeing more of your awesome posts, keep up the great work!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

  2. Hello, This is a lovely comment. It was fun reading your advise it was very helpful, I’m looking forward to some more summer learning journey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *