My wave Art

One thought on “My wave Art

  1. Kia ora Aroha,

    It’s Charlotte here, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. Well done giving the ‘Colourblock’ activity a go! How did you find this activity? I thought it was lots of fun!

    What an awesome piece of art! I love all the different colours you have used in this piece of art. What is your favourite colour and why? Mine is purple because it reminds me of a field of flowers.

    Could you tell me a little more about your process and how you made it to your end result? I noticed that you mentioned that you filled out the white parts first. What part of the activity came next?

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *